Ticket price includes entry in to the hall and 10 vouchers per entry.  Children aged 3 and under are free to enter but does not include any vouchers.

Online Ticket Prices*:

General Admission - £13 - Any one day admission
General Admission - £12 - Any one day admission when booking a specific day
Group of 4 - £50 
OAP (over 60s) - £8
Young Scot/Kidz card holders - £10
Children aged 3 and under - FREE entry (Does not include vouchers)
Groups of 10 or more - 10% discount

 

On The Door Prices*:

General Admission - £14
Group of 4 - £54
OAP (over 60s) - £9
Young Scot/Kidz card Holders - £11
Children aged 3 and under - FREE entry (Does not include vouchers)
Groups of 10 or more - 10% discount

*All online tickets are subject to booking fee

*Discounted tickets cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer

*All online bookings must be made before midnight, the day before visit date, to receive discounted price.  Booking on the same day as the visit will be at full "On the Door" prices.

 

Additional Information

Additional vouchers can be purchased in the hall at £1.50 each or 5 for £6.

Booking online allows quicker entry into the hall via a pre book entrance.

 

Opening Times

 Thursday 20 Dec  5pm - 10pm  Friday 21 Dec  12noon - 10pm
 Saturday 22 Dec  12noon - 10pm  Sunday 23 Dec  12noon - 10pm
 Monday 24 Dec  12noon - 9pm  Christmas Day  CLOSED
 Wednesday 26 Dec  12noon - 10pm  Thursday 27 Dec  11am - 10pm
 Friday 28 Dec  11am - 10pm  Saturday 29 Dec  11am - 10pm
 Sunday 30 Dec  11am - 10pm  Monday 31 Dec  12noon - 9pm
 Tuesday 1 Jan  12noon - 9pm  Wednesday 2 Jan  11am - 10pm
 Thursday 3 Jan  11am - 10pm  Friday 4 Jan  11am - 10pm
 Saturday 5 Jan  12noon - 10pm  Sunday 6 Jan  12noon - 9pm
 Monday 7 Jan  5pm - 10pm  Tuesday 8 Jan  5pm - 10pm
 Wednesday 9 Jan  5pm - 10pm  Thursday 10 Jan   5pm - 10pm
 Friday 11 Jan  5pm - 10pm  Saturday 12 Jan  12noon - 10pm
 Sunday 13 Jan  12noon - 9pm