Online Ticket Prices*:

General Admission - £13
Group of 4 - £50
OAP (over 60s) - £8
Young Scot/Kidz card holders - £10
Children aged 3 and under - FREE
Groups of 10 or more - 10% discount

 

On The Door Prices*:

General Admission - £14 which includes entry to the hall and a total of 10 voucher.
Group of 4 - £52
OAP (over 60s) - £8
Young Scot/Kidz card Holders - £11
Children aged 3 and under - FREE (but must use vouchers to get on the rides and attractions)
Groups of 10 or more - 10% discount

*All online tickets are subject to booking fee

*Discounted tickets cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer

 

Additional Information

Additional vouchers can be purchased in the hall at £1.50 each or 5 for £6.

Booking online allows fast track entry into the hall via fast track entrance.

 

Last year's opening times ** New times coming soon

 Thursday 21 Dec  5pm - 10pm  Friday 22 Dec  12pm - 10pm
 Saturday 23 Dec  12pm - 10pm  Sunday 24 Dec  12pm - 9pm
 Christmas Day  Closed  Tuesday 26 Dec  12pm - 10pm
 Wednesday 27 Dec  11am - 10pm  Thursday 28 Dec  11am - 10pm
 Friday 29 Dec  11am - 10pm  Saturday 30 Dec  11am - 10pm
 Sunday 31 Dec  12pm - 9pm  Monday 1 Jan  12pm - 9pm
 Tuesday 2 Jan  11am - 10pm  Wednesday 3 Jan  11am - 10pm
 Thursday 4 Jan  12pm - 9pm  Friday 5 Jan  12pm - 9pm
 Saturday 6 Jan  12pm - 10pm  Sunday 7 Jan  12pm - 9pm
 Monday 8 Jan  5pm - 10pm  Tuesday 9 Jan (Autism Friendly Evening)  5pm - 10pm
 Wednesday 10 Jan  5pm - 10pm  Thursday 11 Jan (Student Evening)  5pm - 10pm
 Friday 12 Jan  5pm - 10pm  Saturday 13 Jan  12pm - 10pm
 Sunday 14 Jan  12pm - 9pm